Wednesday, August 8, 2012

23rd of September, 2012 ~ Worldwide Prayer for Moshiach

Rabbi Lazer Brody wrote:
The Chafetz Chaim said: "If only thousands and millions of sincere Jews would show to Hashem how they truly desire Mashiach, he would surely come immediately." Let's follow the advice of the Tzaddik and pray all together, giving tsedaka right before. The moment will be on September 23, 2012 at 18:00 Israel time, 8:00 AM Los Angeles, 11:00 AM New York, 10:00 AM Peru, 12:00 Noon Buenos Aires,17:00 Paris, 19:00 Moscow, 23:00 HongKong, 1:00 AM Sept 24 Sydney...

This is on the 7th of Tishrei, between Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment